
购车指南更新于 2026 年 10 月 26 日
Looking for a BMW iX3? 3 Chinese EVs in the same class
本指南目前只有英文版。
Short answer
The new BMW iX3 is 4,782 mm long [1]. Three Chinese EVs within 43 mm of that length are the Zeekr 7X, Deepal S07 and Avatr 07 [2][3][4].
CRAVEUO does not sell BMW vehicles; for an iX3, contact an authorised BMW dealer. CRAVEUO is not affiliated with BMW. BMW is named here only to identify the model.
The reference car: BMW iX3 50 xDrive
These are BMW's own figures for the German-market iX3 50 xDrive, stated as provisional at the start of production in November 2025 [1]:
- Size. 4,782 mm long, 1,895 mm wide, 1,635 mm high; wheelbase 2,897 mm [1].
- Battery. 108.7 kWh net [1].
- Range. 679 to 805 km, WLTP-based (EnVKV) [1].
- DC fast charging. Up to 400 kW. 10 to 80 % takes 21 minutes at a 400 kW, 800 V station [1].
- Drive. Two motors, 345 kW system output, 0 to 100 km/h in 4.9 s [1].
- Family use. 5 seats; luggage space 520 to 1,750 L, plus 58 L under the bonnet [1].
The three Chinese EVs, by size
We picked the EVs on our site whose length and wheelbase are closest to the iX3's 4,782 mm and 2,897 mm. Only pure-electric versions are compared. Each figure below comes from the maker page named; the export version we supply may differ, so ask us for its spec sheet.
- Zeekr 7X: 4,787 mm long (5 mm more than the iX3), wheelbase 2,900 mm (3 mm more). Figures from Zeekr's Australian page [2]; the export version we supply may differ — ask us for its spec sheet.
See the FOB reference price and a landed-cost estimate for your country on the Zeekr 7X page.
- Deepal S07: 4,750 mm long (32 mm less), wheelbase 2,900 mm (3 mm more). Figures from Changan's UK page [3]; the export version we supply may differ — ask us for its spec sheet.
See the FOB reference price and a landed-cost estimate for your country on the Deepal S07 page.
- Avatr 07: 4,825 mm long (43 mm more), wheelbase 2,940 mm (43 mm more). Figures from Avatr's China page [4]; the export version we supply may differ — ask us for its spec sheet.
See the FOB reference price and a landed-cost estimate for your country on the Avatr 07 page.
Comparison table
Each row uses the maker page and version named in the second column. Range cycles differ, so read each cell with its label.
BMW iX3 50 xDrive
Maker page used: BMW, Germany
Length / wheelbase (mm): 4,782 / 2,897 [1]
Battery (kWh): 108.7 net [1]
Range (test cycle): 679 to 805 km, WLTP-based (EnVKV) [1]
DC fast charging: Up to 400 kW; 10 to 80 % in 21 min [1]
Seats / boot space: 5 seats; 520 to 1,750 L [1]
Other published figures: 345 kW, 0 to 100 km/h 4.9 s, 800 V [1]
Zeekr 7X Long Range RWD
Maker page used: Zeekr, Australia
Length / wheelbase (mm): 4,787 / 2,900 [2]
Battery (kWh): 100 [2]
Range (test cycle): 615 km, WLTP target range [2]
DC fast charging: Up to 420 kW; 10 to 80 % in 16 min on a V3 liquid-cooled supercharger at room temperature [2]
Seats / boot space: 5 seats [6]; 539 to 1,978 L [2]
Other published figures: 800 V, 0 to 100 km/h 6.0 s, 36.21-inch AR head-up display [2]
Deepal S07 RWD EV
Maker page used: Changan, UK
Length / wheelbase (mm): 4,750 / 2,900 [3]
Battery (kWh): 79.97 [3]
Range (test cycle): 295 miles (about 475 km), WLTP [3]
DC fast charging: Peak kW not stated; 30 to 80 % in 35 min [3]
Seats / boot space: 5 seats; 510 L rear plus 125 L front [3]
Other published figures: 160 kW motor, 0 to 60 mph 7.628 s, 6 kW vehicle-to-load, 11 kW AC charging [3]
Avatr 07 Elite EV
Maker page used: Avatr, China
Length / wheelbase (mm): 4,825 / 2,940 [4]
Battery (kWh): 82.16 [4]
Range (test cycle): 650 km, CLTC [4]
DC fast charging: Up to 420 kW stated by Avatr; 30 to 80 % in 10 min [4][5]
Seats / boot space: 5 seats [4]; rear 500 to 1,325 L, front 90 L [5]
Other published figures: 800 V silicon-carbide platform, 252 kW rear motor, 0 to 100 km/h 6.3 s, one 192-line lidar; Huawei Qiankun ADS driver assistance (China-market feature; may not work abroad) [4][5]
| Model | Maker page used | Length / wheelbase (mm) | Battery (kWh) | Range (test cycle) | DC fast charging | Seats / boot space | Other published figures |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BMW iX3 50 xDrive | BMW, Germany | 4,782 / 2,897 [1] | 108.7 net [1] | 679 to 805 km, WLTP-based (EnVKV) [1] | Up to 400 kW; 10 to 80 % in 21 min [1] | 5 seats; 520 to 1,750 L [1] | 345 kW, 0 to 100 km/h 4.9 s, 800 V [1] |
| Zeekr 7X Long Range RWD | Zeekr, Australia | 4,787 / 2,900 [2] | 100 [2] | 615 km, WLTP target range [2] | Up to 420 kW; 10 to 80 % in 16 min on a V3 liquid-cooled supercharger at room temperature [2] | 5 seats [6]; 539 to 1,978 L [2] | 800 V, 0 to 100 km/h 6.0 s, 36.21-inch AR head-up display [2] |
| Deepal S07 RWD EV | Changan, UK | 4,750 / 2,900 [3] | 79.97 [3] | 295 miles (about 475 km), WLTP [3] | Peak kW not stated; 30 to 80 % in 35 min [3] | 5 seats; 510 L rear plus 125 L front [3] | 160 kW motor, 0 to 60 mph 7.628 s, 6 kW vehicle-to-load, 11 kW AC charging [3] |
| Avatr 07 Elite EV | Avatr, China | 4,825 / 2,940 [4] | 82.16 [4] | 650 km, CLTC [4] | Up to 420 kW stated by Avatr; 30 to 80 % in 10 min [4][5] | 5 seats [4]; rear 500 to 1,325 L, front 90 L [5] | 800 V silicon-carbide platform, 252 kW rear motor, 0 to 100 km/h 6.3 s, one 192-line lidar; Huawei Qiankun ADS driver assistance (China-market feature; may not work abroad) [4][5] |
How to read it:
- Charging windows differ. The BMW and Zeekr figures are 10 to 80 %. Deepal and Avatr publish 30 to 80 %. These are not the same window, so do not compare the minutes directly [1][2][3][4].
- Range cycles differ. WLTP-based and CLTC are different test procedures. Do not set the Avatr 650 km (CLTC) against the BMW 805 km (WLTP-based) [1][4]. The Deepal figure is converted by us from miles.
- Battery basis differs. BMW states net kWh [1]. The Chinese makers' pages above do not say whether their kWh is net or gross [2][3][4].
- Versions differ. The Zeekr 7X is 4,787 mm on Zeekr's Australian page [2]. Ask us for the spec sheet of the exact version you would receive.
What to check before you order a Chinese EV
- Charging connector. GB/T is the charging standard used in China, and its DC connector and signalling differ from CCS [7]. In the EU, new or renovated public DC points for cars must have the CCS2 ("Combo 2") connector from 8 January 2026 [8]. Export versions may use CCS2 — ask us in writing which connector your car has. None of the maker pages above state the DC connector.
- Software and apps. Voice assistants, navigation, payment and app-store functions built for the China market may not work abroad (our advice). The Avatr 07 page above describes a Huawei-based cabin and driver-assistance system [5]. Ask which functions the export version includes.
- Warranty, after-sales and registration. Warranty and after-sales terms are agreed in writing in each contract; ask us what applies in your country. Registration rules differ by country — check with your local authority before ordering.
常见问题
How long is the BMW iX3?
Which Chinese EV is closest to the iX3 in length?
Can I compare a CLTC range with a WLTP range?
Do Chinese EVs use the same charging plug as European cars?
Does CRAVEUO sell the BMW iX3?
Sources
- press.bmwgroup.com, 2026-05 (BMW media information, iX3 50 xDrive technical specifications; figures provisional at start of production, November 2025)
- zeekrlife.com, undated (Zeekr 7X Australia page, read 2026-10-26)
- changaneurope.com, data correct at 2026-03-01 (Changan UK, Deepal S07 full specifications)
- avatr.com, undated (Avatr 07 configuration table, China-market, read 2026-10-26)
- avatr.com, undated (Avatr 07 model page, China-market, read 2026-10-26)
- zeekrlife.com, 2024-12-16 (Zeekr 7X Europe launch post: seats five)
- en.wikipedia.org, page last edited 2026-08-26 (read 2026-10-26)
- eur-lex.europa.eu, 2025-04-02 (Commission Delegated Regulation (EU) 2025/656 amending Annex II of Regulation (EU) 2023/1804; text read on a mirror, 2026-10-26)
Last updated: 2026-10-26
本指南不是法律或报关意见,以当地海关和持牌报关行为准。