
دليل الشراءتم التحديث 26 أكتوبر 2026
Looking for a Mercedes EQE SUV? 3 Chinese EVs in the same class
هذه الصفحة باللغة الإنجليزية.
Short answer
The Mercedes-Benz EQE SUV is 4,863 mm long [1]. Three Chinese EVs within 76 mm of that length are the NIO ES6, Avatr 11 and Zeekr 7X [2][4][6].
CRAVEUO does not sell Mercedes-Benz vehicles; for an EQE SUV, contact an authorised Mercedes-Benz dealer. Mercedes-Benz and EQE are named here only to identify the model, and CRAVEUO is not affiliated with Mercedes-Benz.
The reference car: Mercedes-Benz EQE 350+ SUV
These are Mercedes-Benz's own figures for the rear-wheel-drive EQE 350+ SUV from its UK document, effective from July 2025 production [1]:
- Size. 4,863 mm long; wheelbase 3,030 mm [1].
- Battery. 96 kWh usable [1].
- Range. 555 to 608 km on the WLTP cycle, depending on equipment (345 to 378 miles) [1].
- DC fast charging. Up to 170 kW. 10 to 80 % takes 32 minutes at a 170 kW public rapid charger [1].
- Boot. 520 L with the seats up, 1,675 L with the seats down [1].
- Drive. One rear motor, 235 kW, 0 to 62 mph in 6.4 s [1].
The three Chinese EVs, by size
We picked the pure-electric SUVs on our site whose length and wheelbase are closest to the EQE SUV's 4,863 mm and 3,030 mm. Figures come from each maker's page for the market named; the export version we supply may differ, so ask us for its spec sheet.
- NIO ES6: 4,854 mm long (9 mm less than the EQE SUV), wheelbase 2,915 mm (115 mm less). Figures from NIO's Germany sheet and global page; the export version we supply may differ — ask us for its spec sheet [1][2][3].
- See the FOB reference price and a landed-cost estimate for your country on the car page.
- Avatr 11: 4,895 mm long (32 mm more), wheelbase 2,975 mm (55 mm less). Figures from Avatr's China-market page; the export version we supply may differ — ask us for its spec sheet [1][4][5].
- See the FOB reference price and a landed-cost estimate for your country on the car page.
- Zeekr 7X: 4,787 mm long (76 mm less), wheelbase 2,900 mm (130 mm less). Figures from Zeekr's Australia page; the export version we supply may differ — ask us for its spec sheet [1][6].
- See the FOB reference price and a landed-cost estimate for your country on the car page.
Comparison table
Each row uses the market and version named in the second column. Range cycles and charging windows differ, so read each cell with its label.
Mercedes-Benz EQE 350+ SUV
Specification used: UK document, from July 2025 production
Length / wheelbase (mm): 4,863 / 3,030 [1]
Battery (kWh): 96 usable [1]
Range (test cycle): 555 to 608 km, WLTP [1]
DC fast charging: Up to 170 kW; 10 to 80 % in 32 min [1]
Family use: seats / boot (L): Seats not stated on the page checked; boot 520 / 1,675 [1]
Other published figures: 235 kW, 0 to 62 mph 6.4 s, 22 kW AC on-board charger [1]
NIO ES6, 100 kWh
Specification used: Germany EL6 sheet (June 2023) for WLTP and charging; global page for CLTC
Length / wheelbase (mm): 4,854 / 2,915 [2][3]
Battery (kWh): 100 [2][3]
Range (test cycle): 529 km, WLTP [2]; 595 to 650 km, CLTC, by version [3]
DC fast charging: Up to 125 kW; 10 to 80 % in 40 min [2]
Family use: seats / boot (L): 5 seats; boot 579 / 1,430 [2]
Other published figures: 360 kW, 700 Nm, 7 airbags, battery swapping [2][3]
Avatr 11 EV AWD
Specification used: China-market configuration table
Length / wheelbase (mm): 4,895 / 2,975 [4][5]
Battery (kWh): 116.79 total [4]
Range (test cycle): 760 km, CLTC (RWD version: 815 km) [4]
DC fast charging: Peak kW not stated; 30 to 80 % in 25 min [4]
Family use: seats / boot (L): 5 seats on most trims; boot litres not stated [4]
Other published figures: 800 V silicon-carbide platform, 402 kW, 0 to 100 km/h 3.9 s, three lidar units with the ADS driver-assist system (China-market feature; may not work abroad) [4]
Zeekr 7X Long Range RWD
Specification used: Australia
Length / wheelbase (mm): 4,787 / 2,900 [6]
Battery (kWh): 100 [6]
Range (test cycle): 615 km, WLTP target range (AWD version: 543 km) [6]
DC fast charging: Up to 420 kW; 10 to 80 % in 16 min on a V3 liquid-cooled supercharger at room temperature [6]
Family use: seats / boot (L): Seats not stated on the page checked; boot 539 / 1,978 [6]
Other published figures: 800 V, 0 to 100 km/h 6.0 s, 7 airbags [6]
| Model | Specification used | Length / wheelbase (mm) | Battery (kWh) | Range (test cycle) | DC fast charging | Family use: seats / boot (L) | Other published figures |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mercedes-Benz EQE 350+ SUV | UK document, from July 2025 production | 4,863 / 3,030 [1] | 96 usable [1] | 555 to 608 km, WLTP [1] | Up to 170 kW; 10 to 80 % in 32 min [1] | Seats not stated on the page checked; boot 520 / 1,675 [1] | 235 kW, 0 to 62 mph 6.4 s, 22 kW AC on-board charger [1] |
| NIO ES6, 100 kWh | Germany EL6 sheet (June 2023) for WLTP and charging; global page for CLTC | 4,854 / 2,915 [2][3] | 100 [2][3] | 529 km, WLTP [2]; 595 to 650 km, CLTC, by version [3] | Up to 125 kW; 10 to 80 % in 40 min [2] | 5 seats; boot 579 / 1,430 [2] | 360 kW, 700 Nm, 7 airbags, battery swapping [2][3] |
| Avatr 11 EV AWD | China-market configuration table | 4,895 / 2,975 [4][5] | 116.79 total [4] | 760 km, CLTC (RWD version: 815 km) [4] | Peak kW not stated; 30 to 80 % in 25 min [4] | 5 seats on most trims; boot litres not stated [4] | 800 V silicon-carbide platform, 402 kW, 0 to 100 km/h 3.9 s, three lidar units with the ADS driver-assist system (China-market feature; may not work abroad) [4] |
| Zeekr 7X Long Range RWD | Australia | 4,787 / 2,900 [6] | 100 [6] | 615 km, WLTP target range (AWD version: 543 km) [6] | Up to 420 kW; 10 to 80 % in 16 min on a V3 liquid-cooled supercharger at room temperature [6] | Seats not stated on the page checked; boot 539 / 1,978 [6] | 800 V, 0 to 100 km/h 6.0 s, 7 airbags [6] |
How to read it:
- Charging windows differ. The Mercedes-Benz, NIO and Zeekr figures are 10 to 80 %. Avatr publishes 30 to 80 %. These are not the same window, so do not compare the minutes directly [1][2][4][6].
- Range cycles differ. WLTP and CLTC are different test procedures. Mercedes-Benz itself says to compare only with cars tested to the same technical procedures [1]. Do not set the Avatr 760 km (CLTC) against the EQE 608 km (WLTP) [1][4].
- Battery basis differs. Mercedes-Benz states usable kWh [1]. Avatr states total capacity [4]. The NIO and Zeekr pages above do not say which basis their kWh uses [2][3][6].
- Versions and dates differ. The NIO charging, boot and seat figures come from a Germany sheet of June 2023, which is older than NIO's global page [2][3]. NIO's global page lists a 670 L boot for the current ES6 [3]. Ask for the spec sheet of the exact version you would receive.
- NIO battery swapping. NIO describes its charging and swapping network as spanning China [3]. Swap-station availability in your country must be checked (our advice).
What to check before you order a Chinese EV
- Charging connector. GB/T is the charging standard used in China, and its DC signalling (CAN bus) differs from CCS, which uses power-line communication [8]. CCS Type 2 is the preferred connector in Europe [7]. Export versions may use CCS2 — ask us in writing which connector your car has. None of the maker pages above state the DC connector for the Chinese cars.
- Software and apps. Voice assistants, navigation, payment and app-store functions built for the China market may not work abroad (our advice). Ask which functions the export version includes.
- Warranty, after-sales and registration. Warranty and after-sales terms are agreed in writing in each contract; ask us what applies in your country. Registration rules differ by country — check with your local authority before ordering.
- Availability. Availability depends on the model, version and destination country. Contact us for an FOB quote.
الأسئلة الشائعة
How long is the Mercedes-Benz EQE SUV?
Which Chinese EV is closest to the EQE SUV in length?
Can I compare a CLTC range with a WLTP range?
Do Chinese EVs use the same charging plug as European cars?
Does CRAVEUO sell the Mercedes-Benz EQE SUV?
هل تريد شحن إحدى هذه السيارات إلى بلدك؟
أخبرنا ببلدك والفئة المطلوبة؛ نرد خلال يوم عمل واحد بسعر FOB استرشادي ومسار التصدير.
Sources
- mercedes-benz-media.co.uk, 2025-04-29 (Mercedes-Benz UK, "Effective from July 2025 Production. The EQE SUV", technical data and electric range tables; file date 2025-04-29, read 2026-10-26)
- nio.com, 2023-06 (NIO EL6 Germany sales sheet, specification pages only; read 2026-10-26)
- nio.com, undated (NIO global ES6 page, read 2026-10-26)
- avatr.com, undated (Avatr 11 configuration table, China-market, read 2026-10-26)
- avatr.com, undated (Avatr 11 model page, read 2026-10-26)
- zeekrlife.com, undated (Zeekr 7X Australia page, read 2026-10-26)
- insideevs.com, 2018-01-23
- en.wikipedia.org, page last edited 2026-08-26 (read 2026-10-26)
Last updated: 2026-10-26
هذا الدليل ليس استشارة قانونية أو جمركية؛ القرار لجمارك بلد الوصول ولمخلّص جمركي مرخّص.